Headquarters Staff


In 2004, Phi Sigma Sigma purchased its first headquarters property in Elkridge, Md. The name Central Office was changed to Phi Sigma Sigma Headquarters. Phi Sigma Sigma Headquarters is home to the Fraternity, the Foundation and the National Housing Corporation's staff, records and historic memorabilia. The Headquarters offers a meeting, training and event facility, as well as a formal display for Fraternity memorabilia for the first time in our history.


Meetings, events, trainings and leadership development programming are held at our Headquarters.


Phi Sigma Sigma Headquarters staff brings a varied background of talents and professional experience in business, education, non-profit, service and sales to our Fraternity.


Staff's primary function is to provide stability and support to the membership by maintaining effective operations. From the preparation of annual financial statements, to the daily monitoring of chapter programming, the role of staff is essential to the daily operations of our collegiate and alumnae chapters, as well as to our general membership.

  


Phi Sigma Sigma Fraternity Staff


Executive Director
Michelle Ardern, Delta Iota Chapter at Central Michigan University
mardern@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 125


Director of Financial Operations
Debbie Brown
dbrown@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 150


Executive Assistant
Fallon Armstrong, Zeta Chi Chapter at Stevenson University
farmstrong@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x135


Director of Database and Technology
Linda Beavin, Beta Rho Chapter at Drexel University
lbeavin@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 132


Programs and Services Consultant
Sandy Grossman, Gamma Nu Chapter at Rutgers University-New Brunswick
sgrossman@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 115


Prevention Specialist
Harriette Baker
hbaker@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 618


Accounting Manager
Helena Hannah
hhannah@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224


Accounting Manager
John Schissler
jschissler@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 152


Chapter Services Manager
Christina De Thomasis, Pi Chapter at Syracuse University
cdethomasis@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 110


Chapter Services Manager
Samantha DiGeorge, Xi Chapter at Temple University
sdigeorge@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 112


Chapter Services Manager
Lauren Tannenbaum, Delta Psi Chapter at University of West Florida
ltannenbaum@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 140


Chapter Services Manager - Recruitment
Meg Foley, Gamma Nu Chapter at Rutgers University-New Brunswick
mfoley@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 604


Administrative Assistant
Jodysue Gardner
jgardner@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 101


Database Coordinator
Rachel Furlough, Theta Beta Chapter at Coastal Carolina University
rfurlough@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 133


Accounting Associate
Marie Watson
mwatson@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 153


Accounting Associate
Marie Watson
mwatson@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 153


Finance Assistant - Accounts Payable
Catina Carter
ccarter@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x154


Programming Coordinator
Ivona Gedlek, Theta Chapter at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
igedlek@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 613


Programming Coordinator
Caitlin Joseph, Delta Eta Chapter at University of Delaware
cjoseph@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 614


Programming Coordinator
Marissa Silverman, Beta Eta Chapter at Pennsylvania State University
msilverman@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 616


Graphics Design Consultant
Heather Durant, Pi Chapter at Syracuse University
hdurant@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x 402


Leadership Development Consultant
Samantha Del Giudice, Zeta Zeta Chapter at Quinnipiac University
sdelgiudice@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x623


Leadership Development Consultant
Taylor Giaccone, Gamma Zeta Chapter at University of Rhode Island
tgiaccone@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x624


Leadership Development Consultant
Jeanette Gourley, Iota Tau Chapter at Miami University
jgourley@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x621


Leadership Development Consultant
Rachel Hoffman, Beta Eta Chapter at Pennsylvania State University
rhoffman@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x620


Leadership Development Consultant
Milan McMullen, Iota Tau Chapter at Miami University
mmcmullen@phisigmasigma.org | (410) 799-1224 x622




Contact Headquarters


8178 Lark Brown Road
Suite 202
Elkridge, MD 21075

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. E

Email: PhiSigHQ@phisigmasigma.org
Phone: (410) 799-1224
Fax: (410) 799-9186
In case of Emergency: (410) 530-1913