Headquarters Staff


In 2004, Phi Sigma Sigma purchased its first headquarters property in Elkridge, Md. The name Central Office was changed to Phi Sigma Sigma Headquarters. Phi Sigma Sigma Headquarters is home to the Fraternity, the Foundation and the National Housing Corporation's staff, records and historic memorabilia. The Headquarters offers a meeting, training and event facility, as well as a formal display for Fraternity memorabilia for the first time in our history.


Meetings, events, trainings and leadership development programming are held at our Headquarters.


Phi Sigma Sigma Headquarters staff brings a varied background of talents and professional experience in business, education, non-profit, service and sales to our Fraternity.


Staff's primary function is to provide stability and support to the membership by maintaining effective operations. From the preparation of annual financial statements, to the daily monitoring of chapter programming, the role of staff is essential to the daily operations of our collegiate and alumnae chapters, as well as to our general membership.

  


Phi Sigma Sigma Fraternity Staff


Executive Director
Michelle Ardern, Delta Iota Chapter at Central Michigan University
mardern@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6888


Director of Database and Technology
Linda Beavin, Beta Rho Chapter at Drexel University
lbeavin@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6957


Programs and Services Consultant
Sandy Grossman, Gamma Nu Chapter at Rutgers University-New Brunswick
sgrossman@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6824


Accounting Manager
Helena Hannah
hhannah@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6911


Accounting Manager
John Schissler
jschissler@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6872


Associate Director Programs & Education
Harriette Baker
hbaker@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6961


Chapter Services Team Representative
Membership Manager, Omega Omega Chapter at Phi Sigma Sigma University
mm10@phisigmasigma.org |


Accounting Manager in Training
Nikki Pumphrey
npumphrey@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 623-7689


Assistant Director Chapter Services
Lauren Tannenbaum, Delta Psi Chapter at University of West Florida
ltannenbaum@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6867


Assistant Director Programs & Education
Caitlin Joseph, Delta Eta Chapter at University of Delaware
cjoseph@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6951


Chapter Services Manager
Ivona Gedlek, Theta Chapter at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
igedlek@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6943


Chapter Services Manager
Membership Manager, Omega Omega Chapter at Phi Sigma Sigma University
mm10@phisigmasigma.org |


Manager of Special Initiatives
Christina Robitaille, Epsilon Kappa Chapter at Hofstra University
crobitaille@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6843


Operations Manager
Rachel Furlough, Theta Beta Chapter at Coastal Carolina University
rfurlough@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6986


Accounting Associate - AP
Nicole Lecza
nlecza@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6924


Accounting Associate - AR Housing
Marie Watson
mwatson@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6894


Accounting Associate -AR
Marie Watson
mwatson@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6894


Database Coordinator
Lisa Moshkovich, Epsilon Rho Chapter at York College of Pennsylvania
lmoshkovich@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6836


Manager Programs & Education
Hannah Torrance, Epsilon Delta Chapter at Chapman University
htorrance@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 623-7753


Operations Coordinator
Laura Grant
lgrant@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 660-4122


Payroll Coordinator
Bonnie Harris
| (240) 610-6859


Chapter Coach
Sarah Alonzo, Theta Upsilon Chapter at University of La Verne
salonzo@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6978


Chapter Coach
Carrie Buente, Iota Phi Chapter at Lindenwood University
cbuente@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6806


Chapter Coach
Natalia Verduzco, Theta Mu Chapter at California State University, Stanislaus
nverduzco@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 610-6963


Educational Leadership Consultant
Sophiana Botich, Iota Phi Chapter at Lindenwood University
sbotich@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 623-7688


Educational Leadership Consultant
Megan Lowe, Epsilon Chi Chapter at Indiana University Southeast
mlowe@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 623-7693


Educational Leadership Consultant
Reese VanDerMolen, Epsilon Iota Chapter at Bridgewater State University
rvandermolen@phisigmasigma.org | (240) 623-7761




Contact Headquarters


8178 Lark Brown Road
Suite 202
Elkridge, MD 21075

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. E

Email: PhiSigHQ@phisigmasigma.org
Phone: (410) 799-1224
Fax: (410) 799-9186
In case of Emergency: (410) 530-1913