Phi Sigma Sigma Foundation

2017 - 2018 Scholarship Recipients


Congratulations to all of this year's scholarship and ed grant winners!


Please check back later as more scholarships will be announced soon.


UIFI (Undergraduate Interfraternity Institute) Scholarships

Funded by the Foundation, these scholarships are awarded annually to collegiate members to attend UIFI’s week-long intensive leadership development program. This year’s recipients are:

Stephanie Bergland, Epsilon Psi Chapter
Heather Cigas, Zeta Tau Chapter
Baylie Giek, Iota Epsilon Chapter
Sarah Hoogenboom, Delta Zeta Chapter
Amberly Jaycox, Epsilon Chapter
Daly Place, Gamma Iota Chapter
Kayla Ross, Iota Kappa Chapter
Tawni Saiz, Theta Chi Chapter
Sarah Scorpio, Epsilon Beta Chapter
Emmalee Stonehouse, Theta Psi Chapter
Jennifer Traxler, Epsilon Rho Chapter